Hawai`i Pacific Offices & Staff Directory

O`ahu Field Office and Honolulu Corporate Office

2370 Nu`uanu Avenue
Honolulu, HI  96817
808-595-7544
808-595-7502 (fax)
Link to map

O`ahu Field Office Hours
Monday- Friday 8:00am- 4:30pm
Closed Saturday & Sunday
Closed certain holidays. Please contact office for holiday hours.

Staff Directory

Lani Almanza, Health Systems Manager, Hospitals & Mission Delivery

lani.almanza@cancer.org

808.432.9160

Cathy Alsup, Executive Director

cathy.alsup@cancer.org

808.432.9136

Davin Aoyagi, Hawaii Grassroots Manager (ACS CAN)

davin.aoyagi@cancer.org

808.432.9149

Tanya Brown, Senior Manager, Community Development

tanya.brown@cancer.org

808.432.9164

Cory Chun, Hawaii Pacific Government Relations Director (ACS CAN)

cory.chun@cancer.org

808.432.9149

Alicia DeVoll, Community Development Manager

alicia.devoll@cancer.org

808.432.9141

Tenaya Jackman, Health Systems Manager

tenaya.jackman@cancer.org

808.432.9158

Sara Teixeira, Coordinator, Community Support

sara.teixeira@cancer.org

808.432.9153

Advertisements