Hawai’i Pacific Offices & Staff Directory

O’ahu Field Office and Honolulu Corporate Office

2370 Nu`uanu Avenue
Honolulu, HI  96817
808-595-7544
808-595-7502 (fax)
Link to map

O’ahu Field Office Hours
Monday- Friday 8:00am- 4:30pm (closed 12-1pm for lunch)
Closed Saturday & Sunday
Closed certain holidays. Please contact office for holiday hours.

Staff Directory

Lani Almanza, Health Systems Manager, Hospitals & Mission Delivery
lani.almanza@cancer.org
808.432.9160

Cathy Alsup, Executive Director
cathy.alsup@cancer.org
808.432.9136

Tanya Brown, Senior Manager, Community Development
tanya.brown@cancer.org
808.432.9164

Elisabeth Case, Community Development Manager
elisabeth.case@cancer.org


Cory Chun, Hawaii Pacific Government Relations Director (ACS CAN)
cory.chun@cancer.org
808.432.9149

Neeka Izadpanah, Coordinator, Community & Administrative Support
neeka.izadpanah@cancer.org
808.432.9135

Tenaya Jackman, Health Systems Manager
tenaya.jackman@cancer.org
808.432.9158

Aleeka Morgan, Community Development Manager
aleeka.morgan@cancer.org

Sara Teixeira, Coordinator, Community Support
sara.teixeira@cancer.org
808.432.9153