Hope Lodge Honolulu

Hope Lodge Honolulu

Joele Alameida, Weekend Coordinator

joele.alameida@cancer.org

808.566.8430

Brenda Dimaya, Weekend Coordinator

brenda.dimaya@cancer.org

808.566.8430

Doug DuPont, Evening Coordinator

doug.dupont@cancer.org

808.566.8430

Michelle Hashimoto, Manager, Hope Lodge

michelle.hashimoto@cancer.org

808.566.8454

Marie Hite, Weekend Coordinator

marie.hite@cancer.org

808.566.8430

Irene Horodecki, Weekend Coordinator

irene.horodecki@cancer.org

808.566.8430

Suzette Hughes, Weekend Coordinator

suzette.hughes@cancer.org

808.566.8430

Noelle Kai, Weekend Coordinator

noelle.kai@cancer.org

808.566.8430

Vince Verdeprado, Assistant Manager

vincent.verdeprado@cancer.org

808.566.8459

Advertisements